/ Home / R&D services

R&D services

Our services, expertises, technologies

Briefly, we specialize in lasers and optics. More precisely, in development and production of solid-state lasers from conventional Nd:YAG to more exotic Er:YAG, Alexandrite, Ruby, CTH:YAG etc. and in design and supply of optics from individual components to complicated lenses. On the market we are second to none in medicine and aesthetics, although our experience covers the entire spectre from industry to defence.

Optical R&D services

We develop optical schemes and components for different applications. Laser parts including mirrors and Pockels cells, beam-shaping devices for delivery systems with fixed spot sizes and zoom optics.

Laser R&D services

We develop lasers for medical, industrial and special application. Nd:YAG/Nd:YAP, Er:YAG, Ruby and Alexandrite lasers with outstanding beam quality and pulse energy can be chosen from our portfolio or ordered in accordance with customer’s technical requirements. We supply long pulse lasers along with nanosecond and picosecond laser emitters. Our tradition of robust and reliable laser design gives the customer additional benefits.

System R&D services

Besides strong optical and laser skills we have certain experience in GUI, PCB design and MCU programming, electronical and mechanical design, system engineering. This allows us to create laser systems in different fields from medicine to industry. Flashlamp pumped and diode based laser systems are available.

Examples of R&D projects we have run recently

Over the years we performed a large number of projects in lasers and optics from single components development to construction of complicated systems for customer defined application. Some of them are presented below.

Case study #009 – Component

Development of zoom fiber handpiece for high power Nd:YAG and Alexandrite lasers with 2-20mm zoom range, round spot and perfect uniformity.

spot2mm-160 - spot size 2mm

spot12mm-160 - spot size 12mm

spot20mm-160 - spot size 20mm

Case study #005 – Laser system

Development of medium power high repetition rate laser system for precise sapphire drilling application.

Case study #006 – Laser emitter

A Korean customer asked us to develop dual-wavelength, multifiber output Nd:YAG laser head for medical applications. A motorized solution with scalable number of outputs from 1 to 10 pcs and switchable wavelength of operation was designed and shipped in the very short time (3 months from receiving the order).

multioutput-laser-head-160 - laser head appearance

Case study #003 – Component

Development of innovative Pockels cell with prealigned position of DKDP crystal. Advantages are compact design, cost-effectiveness and perfect serviceability of laser.

Case study #015 – Laser emitter

Development of passively Q-switched Nd:YAG diode-pumped laser system for fiber optic communications networks control.

Case study #017 – Laser system

An Indian customer asked us to develop picosecond Nd:YAG laser system for precise sapphire drilling applications. Short pulse width, high output power and good M2 were the requirements. The project is in progress at the moment.

microchip-160 - beam quality

laser-head-160 - laser head before assembly

scribing-160 - line scribbed on ruby substrate (10um thickness)

laser-final-160 - final laser head assembly

Top

/ Главная / Услуги

Услуги

Наш опыт и технологии

Мы специализируемся в лазерах и оптике. Точнее, в разработке и производстве твердотельных лазеров от обыкновенных Nd:YAG систем до более экзотических: Er:YAG, александритовых, рубиновых, CTH:YAG и прочих, а также в разработке и поставках оптических комплектующих, включая специальные изделия и сложные линзы. Мы - одни из лучших на рынке встраиваемых медицинских лазеров, но наш опыт простирается от индустриальных систем до систем специального назначения.

Разработка оптических систем

Мы разрабатываем оптические схемы и комплектующие для различных применеий. Лазерные компоненты, включая зеркала и электрооптические затворы, устройства формирования лазерного пучка для систем доставки излучения, как с фиксированным, так и с перестраиваемым размером пятна.

Разработка лазеров

Мы разрабатываем лазеры для медицинских, индустриальных и специальных применений. Nd:YAG/Nd:YAP, Er:YAG, рубиновые и александритовые лазеры с прекрасным качеством выходного излучения и высокими выходными энергиями могут быть выбраны из нашего портфолио или заказаны в соответствии с техническими требованиями клиента. Мы поставляем как длинноимпульсные лазеры, так и лазеры наносекундного и пикосекундного диапазона. Наши традиции в разработках простых и надежных систем являются дополнительным преимуществом для клиентов.

Разработка систем

Помимо разработки оптических и лазерных устройств мы обладаем опытом в проектировании полных систем, включая разработку печатных плат, а также программирование микропроцессорных систем управления и ПО высокого уровня, а также механический дизайн. Это позволяет создавать лазерные системы для самого широкого спектра применений.

Примеры разработанных систем

За годы работы мы выполнили много проектов в области лазеров и оптических систем, начиная с разработки отдельных компонентов и заканчивая сложными системами для специальных применений.

Проект #009 — Компонент

Разработка насадки на оптоволокно с переменным размером круглого пятна (2-20 мм) высокой однородности для мощных александритовых и неодимовых лазеров.

spot2mm-160 - диаметр пятна 2мм

spot12mm-160 - диаметр пятна 12мм

spot20mm-160 - диаметр пятна 20мм

Проект #005 — Лазерная система

Разработка лазера средней мощности для прецизионного сверления сапфировых образцов.

Проект #006 — Лазерный излучатель

Клиент из Южной Кореи запросил лазер с двумя длинами волн и автоматическим подключением нескольких выходных оптических волокон. Моторизованное решение с количеством подключаемых волокон от 1 до 10 и переключаемой длиной волны было разработано и поставлено в кратчайшие сроки (3 месяца с момента размещения заказа).

multioutput-laser-head-160 - внешний вид лазерного излучателя

Проект #003 — Компонент

Разработка нового электрооптического затвора с предустановленным положением нелинейного кристалла. Преимущества - компактный дизайн, низкая цена и прекрасная обслуживаемость лазерной системы.

Проект #015 — Лазерный излучатель

Разработка лазера с пассивной модуляцией добротности для контроля систем оптоволоконной связи.

Проект #017 — Лазерная система

Индийский заказчик запросил систему для прецизионного сверления сапфировых подложек. Требования: короткие импульсы, высокая мощность и хороший М2. Проект находится в стадии разработки.

microchip-160 - качество пятна

laser-head-160 - корпус лазерного излучателя

scribing-160 - линия на поверхности рубинового образца (толщина линии 10мкм)

laser-final-160 - собранный излучатель с пультом управления

Top